Skip to main content

Utility Customer Advisory Group

The Utility Customer Advisory Group (UCAG) was established as an Ad Hoc committee on September 6, 2016, in City Council Resolution 17-031. It is made up of five members to participate in all four utility services rate reviews. The Mayor with the advice and consent of the City Council appointed the following members: Mr. Eugene Suttmiller, Chair; Ms. Shirley Clark, Vice-Chair; Mr. William Daly, Mr. Frank D. Gomez, and Mr. Robert Snyder. The UCAG then voted in the Chair and Vice-Chair at the December 2016 meeting.

Public meetings for the UCAG are scheduled at 3:00 P.M. the second Wednesday of every month, although the schedule may vary due to holiday schedules. The UCAG meets at the Utilities Center, 680 N. Motel Blvd, in conference room 218.

To submit questions and/or comments to the UCAG, please email: